Episode 143

The Wicked Lady Show 143

  1. Stone Cadaver – Suffer The Scorn
  2. The Dark Magus – Ritual Pt I
  3. Cave Suns – Canning A Howl
  4. american – I Am Thine Enemy
  5. Saille – Before The Crawling Chaos
  6. Sasquatch – More Than You’ll Ever Be
  7. Dautha – Benandanti
  8. Norse – Exitus
  9. Sapata Styx
  10. Cavernlight –  To Wallow In The Filth That Dwells Where Despair Is Born

Home of The Wicked Lady: http://wickedlady.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.