CD for free! – Electric Magic – vol. 4

(Dezem­ber 2008, MP3-Pro­mo-Sam­pler)

Der 4. gei­le Sam­pler von Gene­ra­ted X, dies­mal mit:

01. Drea­ming – The Other (from “II”)
02. The Chuck Nor­ris Expe­ri­ment – Move… (from “The Return…”)
03. Rei­no Ermita­no – El Des­pertar (from “Ritua­les Inte­rio­res”)
04. Otis Optic & The Opti­on Peop­le – Saints Of Sound (from “s/t”)
05. Buf­fa­lo Kil­lers – If I Get Mys­elf Any­whe­re (from “Let It Ride”)
06. Eno­ja­do – Mam­moth City (from “Till The Distan­ce Is Com­ple­te”)
07. Star­child – Earth­less (from “Born Into Eter­ni­ty”)
08. The Devil’s Blood – The Hea­vens Cry Out… (from “Come, Reap”)
09. Hea­vy Water Expe­ri­ments – Soli­tu­de (from “s/t”)
10. Lost Youth – Hyp­no­ti­zed Ele­phant (from “Medu­sas Juke­box”)
11. Truck­figh­ters – Traf­fic (from “Phi”)
12. World Below – Mons­ters In The Clo­set (from “Repul­si­on”)
13. Stone­bri­de – To Fol­low (from “Inner Sea­sons”)
14. Doom­rai­ser – Doom­rai­ser (from “Lords of Mer­cy”)


Love Peace and Loud­ness

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.