NEW – The Cutthroats 9: Dissension

sou­thern stoner sludge, US

from 2014 release Dis­sent

The Cut­throats 9 are a noi­se rock band for­med by Chris Spen­cer and Dave Cur­ran from Unsa­ne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.