Epi­so­de 182

  1. Black Capri­corn – Omen (march of the arca­di­ans)
  2. Caron­te – Queens of the Sab­bath
  3. Stoned Mon­key – Green House
  4. Silk­stone Drift – Like a Ghost
  5. Böl­zer – Into The Temp­le Of Spears
  6. Acid Reflux – B
  7. Ver­hee­rer – He Shall Reap A Thousand­fold
  8. Sun of the Dying – When the Morning Came
  9. Des­troy­er of Light – Eter­nal Death
  10. Vil­la­gers of Ioan­ni­na City – Dance of Night
  11. Mas­si­ve Thun­d­er­fuck – Col­der
  12. Black­wood – Infra­world
  13. Con­stel­la­tia – The Gar­den
  14. S?rya – The Pur­po­se
  15. Otus – Cabal­los En La Nada
  16. Urza – Path Of Tombs

Thanks to All Noir, Dewar PR and Secret Ser­vice Publi­ci­ty.

Find a review by Ulla, The Wicked Lady, that she wro­te about Black­woo­d’s EP Of Flies on Metal Band­camp.

The intro, outro and back­ground music is from the song Wicked Lady by the band Wicked Lady.

The Wicked Lady Show on Face­book.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.